Sj˙kraflutningaskˇlinn

Sjúkraflutningaskólinn

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang  
Alfre­ Birgisson Ney­arflutningama­ur albi@simnet.is
Anton Berg Carrasco Ney­arflutningama­ur antonbergc@gmail.com
┴rmann ┴rnason Sj˙kraflutningama­ur armannkr@visir.is
┴rmann H÷skuldsson Ney­arflutningama­ur armannh@simnet.is
┴sgeir ١risson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur asgth@simnet.is
Bergur Stefßnsson Fagrß­ Sj˙kraflutningaskˇlans bergurs@landspitali.is
Bj÷rgvin ┴rnason sj˙kraflutningama­ur bjoggi@heilhus.is
Bj÷rn Gunnarsson SvŠfingalŠknir bjorngun@fsa.is
Brynjar Fri­riksson Brß­atŠknir brynjarf@shs.is
Einar Írn Arnarsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur einarorn@hsu.is
Ey■ˇr R˙nar ١rarinsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur eythor@bs.is
Fri­rik Jˇnsson Ney­arflutningama­ur fridrik@heilthing.is
Gauti ١r GrÚtarsson Ney­arflutningama­ur gautithor@gmail.com
Gu­mundur Gu­jˇnsson Brß­atŠknir fjollin@btnet.is
Gu­mundur Hreinsson Brß­atŠknir g_hreinsson@simnet.is
Gunnar R˙nar Ëlafsson Brß­atŠknir gunnarolafss@simnet.is
HannesÝna Scheving brß­ahj˙krunarfrŠ­ingur hannasch@hive.is
Helgi Finnbogason Brß­atŠknir snakurinn@internet.is
Hildigunnur Svavarsdˇttir FramkvŠmdastjˇri brß­asvi­s FSA hildig@fsa.is
Hlynur H÷skuldsson Brß­atŠknir hhoskuldsson@simnet.is
Hˇlmgeir Ůorsteinsson Ney­arflutningama­ur holmgeirth@simnet.is
Hrafnhildur L. Jˇnsdˇttir Brß­ahj˙krunarfrŠ­ingur hrafnhildur@fsa.is
H÷skuldur Fri­riksson Brß­atŠknir hoskuldursf@hotmail.com
Ingimar Eydal Skˇlastjˇri ie1214@fsa.is
Ingvar Georgsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur ingvar@bs.is
Jˇhann ١r Jˇnsson Ney­arflutningama­ur jojo@simnet.is
Jˇhannes Andri Kjartansson sj˙kraflutningama­ur jandri0309@gmail.com
Jˇn Gar­ar Vi­arsson Hj˙krunarfrŠ­ingur/sj˙kraflutningama­ur jongardar@hss.is
Jˇn Knutsen Sj˙kraflutningama­ur jknutsen@akureyri.is
Kristjßn Helgi Jˇhannsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur khj@internet.is
Kristjßn Sigf˙sson Brß­atŠknir kristjans@simnet.is
Lßrus Petersen Brß­atŠknir larus.petersen@shs.is
Njßll Pßlsson Brß­atŠknir njalli@hotmail.com
Ëlafur Sig■ˇrsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur olisigth@hotmail.com
Ëlafur Stefßnsson Ney­arflutningama­ur o.stefan@gmail.com
Ëskar Írn Steindˇrsson Brß­atŠknir oskars@shs.is
PÚtur Ingi Gu­mundsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur peturingi@hotmail.com
Rafal Marcin Figlarski Ney­arflutningama­ur anetanr1@simnet.is
R˙n Halldˇrsdˇttir Fagrß­ Sj˙kraflutningaskˇlans run.halldorsdottir@hve.is
R˙nar Eyberg ┴rnason Ney­arflutningama­ur runare@bs.is
SigfrÝ­ur Inga Karlsdˇttir Ljˇsmˇ­ir inga@unak.is
Sigr˙n Kristjßnsdˇttir Ljˇsmˇ­ir sigrun@hsu.is
Sigur­ur E. Sigur­sson Forma­ur Fagrß­s
Sigurjˇn Valmundarson Brß­atŠknir sigurjonval@hotmail.com
Stefnir Snorrason Brß­atŠknir medic@simnet.is
Steina ١rey Ragnarsdˇttir Ljˇsmˇ­ir steina@hss.is
Styrmir Sigur­arson Brß­atŠknir fylkir5@simnet.is
Sveinbj÷rn D˙ason Brß­atŠknir sduason@simnet.is
Valur Freyr Halldˇrsson Sj˙kraflutningama­ur valurfr@simnet.is
Ůorger­ur Kristinsdˇttir Hj˙krunarfrŠ­ingur tk118@simnet.is
Ůorlßkur SnŠr Helgason Ney­arflutningama­ur laki@akmennt.is

Skrß­u ■ig inn

Notandanafn:
Lykilor­:
Hvernig ver­ Úg sj˙kraflutningama­ur?

Mynd augnabliksins

forsida-32-4a2fb867a6860s.jpg.png

Framsetning efnis

moya - Útgáfa 1.13 2009 - Stefna ehf